Los Angeles Indian Community - LAIndian.com
| | | | | | | | | | |
 


 
 
Indian Movies - Edwards Westpark 8 , Irvine


View All Movies 

Current Movies
Veere Di Wedding (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 6/15/2018
End Date :6/21/2018
Venue: Edwards Westpark 8
Host : Edwards Westpark 8
City :Irvine
Details: Veere Di Wedding (Hindi) Movie

Fri 06/15/2018 : 03:00 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:45 PM |

Sat 06/16/2018 : 03:00 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:45 PM |

Sun 06/17/2018 : 03:00 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:45 PM |

Mon 06/18/2018 : 02:10 PM | 07:00 PM | 09:50 PM |

Tue 06/19/2018 : 02:10 PM | 07:00 PM | 09:50 PM |

Wed 06/20/2018 : 02:10 PM | 07:00 PM | 09:50 PM |

Thu 06/21/2018 : 02:10 PM | 07:00 PM | 09:50 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder
Race 3 (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 6/15/2018
End Date :6/21/2018
Venue: Edwards Westpark 8
Host : Edwards Westpark 8
City :Irvine
Details: Race 3 (Hindi) Movie

Fri 06/15/2018 : 11:15 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:15 PM | 09:45 PM | 10:15 PM |

Sat 06/16/2018 : 11:15 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:15 PM | 09:45 PM | 10:15 PM |

Sun 06/17/2018 : 11:15 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:15 PM | 09:45 PM | 10:15 PM |

Mon 06/18/2018 : 01:00 PM | 04:30 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Tue 06/19/2018 : 01:00 PM | 04:30 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Wed 06/20/2018 : 01:00 PM | 04:30 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Thu 06/21/2018 : 01:00 PM | 04:30 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder
Veere Di Wedding (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 6/22/2018
End Date :6/28/2018
Venue: Edwards Westpark 8
Host : Edwards Westpark 8
City :Irvine
Details: Veere Di Wedding (Hindi) Movie

Fri 06/22/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Sat 06/23/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Sun 06/24/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Mon 06/25/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Tue 06/26/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Wed 06/27/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |

Thu 06/28/2018 : 06:50 PM | 10:00 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder
Race 3 (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 6/22/2018
End Date :6/28/2018
Venue: Edwards Westpark 8
Host : Edwards Westpark 8
City :Irvine
Details: Race 3 (Hindi) Movie

Fri 06/22/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Sat 06/23/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Sun 06/24/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM | 09:30 PM |

Mon 06/25/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM |

Tue 06/26/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM |

Wed 06/27/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM |

Thu 06/28/2018 : 12:30 PM | 04:15 PM | 08:00 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder








Premium Advertiser
Tutoring - Eye Level Learning Center



This is an advertisement
 

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.