Los Angeles Indian Community - LAIndian.com
| | | | | | | | | | |
 


 
 
Indian Movies - Laemmle's Town Center 5, Encino


View All Movies 

Current Movies
Uri The Surgical Strike (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 1/11/2019
End Date :1/17/2019
Venue: Laemmle's Town Center 5
Address: 17200 Ventura Blvd, Encino CA- (Map)
Host : Laemmle's Town Center 5
Details: Uri The Surgical Strike (Hindi) Movie

Fri 01/11/2019 : 06:15 PM | 09:30 PM |

Sat 01/12/2019 : 06:15 PM | 09:30 PM |

Sun 01/13/2019 : 05:30 PM | 08:30 PM |

Mon 01/14/2019 : 05:30 PM | 08:30 PM |

Tue 01/15/2019 : 05:30 PM | 08:30 PM |

Wed 01/16/2019 : 05:30 PM | 08:30 PM |

Thu 01/17/2019 : 05:30 PM | 08:30 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder
Uri The Surgical Strike (Hindi) Movie
Start Date : 1/18/2019
End Date :1/24/2019
Venue: Laemmle's Town Center 5
Address: 17200 Ventura Blvd, Encino CA- (Map)
Host : Laemmle's Town Center 5
Details: Uri The Surgical Strike (Hindi) Movie

Fri 01/18/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Sat 01/19/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Sun 01/20/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Mon 01/21/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Tue 01/22/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Wed 01/23/2019 : 09:30 PM |

Thu 01/24/2019 : 09:30 PM |
Add To Favorite &
Send Me A Reminder








Premium Advertiser
Tutoring - Eye Level Learning Center



This is an advertisement
 

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.